header

About SFTI Short Sales Title Insurance Calculator
SFTI Home Page Title Insurance Quote Order Title Insurance
Palm Beach Team Important Forms Contact Us Important Links Gregory B. Taylor - Professional Association Client Testimonials
PHOTO COMING SOON
Gregory Taylor, Esq.
taylor@gtpalaw.com
Principal
A partner with Jacquie Gold, Mr. Taylor has a broad background in all phases of real estate and finance. In addition to supervising the operations of the company, Mr. Taylor represents financial institutions, developers, and residential/commercial purchasers and sellers and negotiates short sales. He prepares and negotiates contracts and leases, handles closings, and delivers title insurance policies for refinance transactions as well as purchases of residential and commercial properties.

Mr. Taylor received a Bachelor of Arts Degree from the University of Florida and a Juris Doctorate from Nova Southeastern University. He is a member of the Florida Bar and is a title agent for Attorney's Title Insurance Fund, Inc., First American Title Insurance Company, and Fidelity National Title Insurance Company. Mr. Taylor is also the President of Gregory B. Taylor, P.A., South Florida Title Insurers of Palm Beach County, Inc and South Florida Title Insurers of Broward County, Inc.

Mr. Taylor and his family are Jupiter residents. Mr. Taylor competes in triathlons and is involved with the Jupiter-Tequesta Athletic Association.


Jacquie Gold
gold@gtpalaw.com
Principal

 





As a partner of South Florida Title Insures of Palm Beach County, Jacquie′s primary role is to generate business while simultaneously ensuring clients are well taken care of. As a 25 veteran of the title insurance business, she prides herself as being a resource of information to the real estate community. Jacquie utilizes her marketing and public relations background to keep a pulse on the market place as well as real estate needs. She is an avid affiliate of the local realtor associations, serving as both a member and chairman of these committees. Jacquie understands that everyone′s definition of customer service is different and makes the supreme effort to find out what is important to each customer and provide it in the office.

A 25 year resident of Jupiter, Jacquie has planted her roots in the Northern Palm Beach community along with her husband and two sons.

• 2013 Incoming Affiliate Director - Jupiter Tequesta Hobe Sound Association of Realtors Board of Directors
• 2007 Affiliate Director - Jupiter Tequesta Hobe Sound Association of Realtors Board of Directors
• 2005 Affiliate Special Recognition Award - Jupiter Tequesta Hobe Sound Association of REALTORS
• 1993 Affiliate of the Year - Jupiter Tequesta Hobe Sound Association of REALTORS
• 1991 Affiliate of the Year - Northern Palm Beach Board of REALTORS


Kristina Neville
561-354-1536
neville@gtpalaw.com
Real Estate
Closing Department


Debbie Redinger
561- 354-1537
redinger@gtpalaw.com
Real Estate
Processing Department

Leo Taylor
561-354- 1538
ltaylor@gtpalaw.com
Office Manager

Kenia Crowley
561-578-8577
crowley@gtpalaw.com
Post Closer


Robyn West
561-354-1548
west@gtpalaw.com
Closing
Coordinator

Cindi Moore
561-354-1533
cmoore@gtpalaw.com
Short Sale
Negotiator

Lisa Collins
561-354-1533
collins@gtpalaw.com
Short Sale
Negotiator

Heidi Morgan
561-354-1548
title@gtpalaw.com
Administrator


 

footer