(561) 804-7677 info@gtpalaw.com

Who We Are

Our Purpose

South Florida Title Insurers, a full-service title insurance and escrow company, is a curated team of dedicated industry professionals. Seventeen years ago, owners and family members Jacquie Gold and Gregory Taylor combined their individual strengths of marketing and legal proficiency to create this unique company of local experts. Using expertise, knowledge and a strong attention to detail, the team can keep pace with the rapidly changing real estate environment. In a business of connections, it is the team’s goal to successfully blend today’s technology with human interaction because caring makes the difference.

Awarded Million Dollar Club, Presidents Circle and FUND Top Contributor – 2014-2021

Awarded Presidents Award by WFG National Title Insurance Company – 2017-2021

Awarded Top South Florida Agent by First American Title Company, Inc – 2005 – 2015

happy-team
Jacquie Gold

Jacquie Gold

Principal

As a partner of South Florida Title Insures of Palm Beach County, Jacquie′s active role in the business and community has led her to become the face of the company, always welcoming clients and ensuring they feel a sense of unity when working with the team. As a 35 year veteran of the title insurance business, Jacquie still gets enjoyment from collaborating with clients and focusing on the human factor of each transaction. Jacquie utilizes her marketing and public relations background to keep a constant pulse on the market place, and prides herself on being a resource of information to the real estate community. She is an avid business partner of the local realtor associations. Jacquie understands that everyone′s definition of customer service is different, and makes the supreme effort to provide what is most important to each customer, offering them a personalized and calm experience.

A 35 year resident of Jupiter, Jacquie has planted her roots in the Northern Palm Beach community along with her family. After years of serving as the William T Dwyer High School Football Booster Club President, her sons are now alumni of Florida State University and Florida Gulf Coast University.

• 2013 Business Partner Director – Jupiter Tequesta Hobe Sound Association of Realtors Board of Directors
• 2007 Affiliate Director – Jupiter Tequesta Hobe Sound Association of Realtors Board of Directors
• 2005 Affiliate Special Recognition Award – Jupiter Tequesta Hobe Sound Association of REALTORS
• 1993 Affiliate of the Year – Jupiter Tequesta Hobe Sound Association of REALTORS
• 1991 Affiliate of the Year – Northern Palm Beach Board of REALTORS

Contact Jacquie : gold@gtpalaw.com

Gregory Taylor, Esq.

Gregory Taylor, Esq.

Principal

A partner with Jacquie Gold, Mr. Taylor offers a hands-on approach and open door policy for all his clients. Utilizing a broad background in all phases of real estate and finance, he brings clarity to every transaction. In addition to supervising the operations of the company, Mr. Taylor represents financial institutions, developers, and residential/commercial purchasers and sellers. Mr. Taylor is always available to personally answer any questions that you may have throughout the process.

Mr. Taylor received a Bachelor of Arts Degree from the University of Florida and a Juris Doctorate from Nova Southeastern University. He is a member of the Florida Bar and is a title agent for Attorney’s Title Insurance Fund, Inc., First American Title Insurance Company, and Fidelity National Title Insurance Company. Mr. Taylor is also the President of Gregory B. Taylor, P.A., South Florida Title Insurers of Palm Beach County, Inc and South Florida Title Insurers of Broward County, Inc.

Mr. Taylor and his family are Jupiter residents. Mr. Taylor competes in triathlons and is involved with the Jupiter-Tequesta Athletic Association.

Contact Gregory : taylor@gtpalaw.com
Law Firm

Robyn West
Real Estate Closing Manager
p: 561-354-1548
e: west@gtpalaw.com

Heather Garabrant
Real Estate Closer
p: 561-508-4254
e: garabrant@gtpalaw.com

Jennifer Goodman

Real Estate Closer
p: 561-354- 1536
e: 
goodman@gtpalaw.com

Maureen Cabra
Real Estate Closer
Yo Hablo Español
p: 561-578-8577
e: cabra@gtpalaw.com

Allison O’brien
Administrator
p: 561-804-7677
e: title@gtpalaw.com
Kenia Crowley
Post Closer
p: 561-804-7677
e: crowley@gtpalaw.com

Shelly Cooke
Real Estate Closer Assistant
p: 561-354-1533
e: cooke@gtpalaw.com

Donna Diehl
Real Estate Closer Assistant
p: 561-354-1537
e: diehl@gtpalaw.com
Kyle Sizemore
Accounting
p: 561-804-7677
e: sizemore@gtpalaw.com
Maria Tendrich
Administrator
p: 561-804-7677
e: tendrich@gtpalaw.com

STEP INSIDE OUR OFFICE